BIO LINKS

The Clockwork Study Cover.jpg

Subscribe to be emailed your FREE COPY of "The Clockwork Study",
a Gothic Steampunk Fantasy about redemption, clocks, and a man who doesn't blink.

THE SCREECHER KING:
upcoming Dark Fantasy Novel for fans of The Witcher and Attack on Titan!
COMING 2023

You'll receive exclusive short stories, updates, writing resources, and more!

Check out Sara's YA Sci-Fi Trilogy, Children's Story Books, and Poetry

Services such as graphic design, CMS web design, book layout, & more!

Wondering what else Sara does? Check out her online portfolio!

Show your book-love with merch!

Author updates, tips, author interviews, book reviews, & more!